Administration

Slå oss en signal!


Malin Feldt

Order/kundmottagning (mammaledig)
Tel: 0523-797 94
Mobil: 0739-68 98 74
E-post: malin@feldts.se



Jeanette Karlsson

Order/kundmottagning
Tel: 0523-797 20
E-post: jeanette@feldts.se



Åsa Olofsson

Order/kundmottagning
Tel: 0523-797 34
E-post: asa.olofsson@feldts.se



Linda Ödman

Order/kundmottagning
Tel: 0523-797 24
E-post: linda.odman@feldts.se



Linda Johansson

Order/kundmottagning
Tel: 0523-797 90
Mobil: 0704-06 43 88
E-post: linda.johansson@feldts.se



Josefina Persson

Order/kundmottagning
Tel: 0523-797 34
E-post: josefina.persson@feldts.se



Caroline Holmstig      

Kvalitetsassistent
Tel: 0523-797 37
Mobil: 0720-65 43 26
E-post: caroline@feldts.se



Madeleine Sundbye

Kvalitets- & inköpsassistent
Tel: 0523-797 10
E-post: madeleine@feldts.se



Elisabeth Söderlindh

Leverantörsreskontra
Tel: 0523-797 08
E-post: elisabeth.soderlindh@feldts.se



Bert Sivertsson

Anbud & Kampanjansvarig
Tel: 0523-797 16
E-post: bert@feldts.se



Henrik Karlsson

Redovisning
Tel: 0523-797 99
E-post: henrik.karlsson@feldts.se



Stefan Ruud

Ekonomi- & personalchef
Tel: 0523-797 92
Mobil: 0769-42 27 89
E-post: stefan@feldts.se



Rickard Lorentzon

Produktions- & processansvarig
Tel: 0523-797 25
Mobil: 0739-95 17 21
E-post: rickard@feldts.se



Markus Bergman

Produktionsplanerare
Tel: 0523-797 91
Mobil: 0704-86 68 16
E-post: markus@feldts.se



Rasmus Skrede Pirosanto

Produktionstekniker
Tel: 0523-797 95
Mobil: 0703-84 21 40
E-post: rasmus@feldts.se



Simon Johansson

Produktionsplanerare
Tel: 0523-797 09
Mobil: 0702-23 47 27
E-post: simon.johansson@feldts.se



Peter Bjelke

Restaurangansvarig
Tel: 0523-797 97
Mobil: 0720-63 00 98
E-post: peter.bjelke@feldts.se



Sandra Eriksson

Kvalitets- & miljöchef
Tel: 0523-797 36
Mobil: 0761-33 96 84
E-post: sandra@feldts.se



Anders Kroon

Köksmästare
Tel: 0523-797 05
Mobil: 0705-16 84 34
E-post: anders@feldts.se



Victoria Milding

Husfru
Tel: 0523-707 00
E-post: info@feldts.se



Patrik Johansson

Foto & Reklam-produktion, IT
Tel: 0523-797 15
Mobil: 0702-24 66 65
E-post: patrik@feldts.se

Produktion: CITYWEB