Inköp

Slå oss en signal!

Maria Karlsson

Inköpschef
Tel: 0523-797 31
E-post: maria@feldts.se



Ana Åsberg

Inköpare
Tel: 0523-797 98
E-post: ana@feldts.se


Lija Henriksson

Inköpare
Tel: 0523-797 23
Mobil: 0736-56 97 23
E-post: lija@feldts.se




Linda Arvidsson

Inköpare
Tel: 0523-797 20
Mobil: 0706-29 18 24
E-post: linda@feldts.se



Simon Olehäll

Inköpare
Tel: 0523-797 93
Mobil: 0720-66 56 58
E-post: simon@feldts.se



Henrik Olsson

Färskfisk ansvarig
Tel: 0523-797 21
Mobil: 0736-56 97 21
Fax: 0523-797 39
E-post: henrik@feldts.se



Peter Borg

Färskfisk
Tel: 0523-797 33
Mobil: 0702-34 02 80
Fax: 0523-797 39
E-post: peter@feldts.se



Monica Svanberg

Färskfisk
Tel: 0523-797 06
Mobil: 0736-56 97 06
E-post: monica@feldts.se







Produktion: CITYWEB